البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

سانت بارث تأجير السيارات - من  21 USD / من 19 EUR
الأسعار من
$21
في اليوم
19
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في سانت بارث

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في سانت بارث

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سانت بارث

سانت بارث Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سانت بارث.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سانت بارث ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

الجزيرة حمام ش رومانسية

ش حمام الجزيرة المسماة بعظيم المستكشف كريستوفر كولومبس بعد أخيه، يعود تاريخها إلى حوالي 1000 قبل الميلاد. ودعا السكان الأصليين وانالاو. وهو يقع في منطقة شمال شرق البحر الكاريبي. سان بارتليمي جزيرة بركانية. أنها غالباً ما تعتبر مكان المفضل لبوابات العرسان لا تنسى. ويملك البلد رومانسية الشواطئ المرجانية الضحلة مرئية. السياح لا يمكن الحصول على ما يكفي من قذائف الجميلة والرمال، والشعاب المرجانية. المياه الضحلة تكشف عن جمال طبيعي واضحة من هذه الميزات الساحلية.

ما يمكن توقعه في سانت بارث

الإقامة في سانت بارث موجوداً في الفنادق والفيلات. العثور على السياح الراحة والأناقة في عدد كبير الفيلات الحلم. وتقع معظم هذه المنازل على طول الخط الساحلي لتجربة ساحرة. في كل عام، سانت بارث تجذب آلاف سياح. وفي المتوسط، هناك حوالي 70 ألف زائر سنوياً. أنها تحقق في الفنادق الفاخرة والفيلات حول الجزيرة. الجزيرة تحظى بشعبية للأحداث. وفي الواقع، تصل إلى آلاف الجزيرة بالقوارب الفاخرة. عشية العام الجديد احتفال الأكثر شعبية لمثل هذه الأحداث. قد حوالي 400 فيلا خاصة وفنادق تتراوح، 3 نجوم، 4 نجوم و 5 نجوم.

خط الساحل الجميل

سوف تجد ما يزيد على 22 من الشواطئ العامة. أيضا محاط المنطقة الخلجان المحمية البحرية والجزر. وكالات تأجير السيارات مساعدة الزوار جولة موقعهم الحلم. ساحلها الضخمة يوفر طريقة عرض مذهلة في الهواء. ويكشف إلقاء نظرة على شواطئ مذهلة رائعة الجمال الطبيعي لساحل البحر مع المياه واضحة وضوح الشمس. شواطئ شعبية تشمل ما يلي:

  • أنس دو Gouverneur
  • أنس دو كولومبيي
  • قالت أنس دي غراند (شل بيتش)
  • أنس de Grande المالحة (شعبية مع العراة)
  • قالت أنس دي غراند (محاطة بقذائف البحر على الشاطئ)

الجزيرة قد بحيرات اثنين على الساحل الشمالي. البرك المالحة شائعة أيضا وعشاق الطبيعة سوف تستمتع بمشاهدة أسماك مختلفة فيها. المنطقة البحرية مناسبة لممارسة الرياضات المائية. الغواصين الاستمتاع مشاهد جميلة للحياة البحرية الطبيعية.

زيارات عائلية كبيرة

ويملك البلد مدهشة من الجبال والتلال والوديان. من الشائع أن نرى حظائر الأغنام بنيت مع الجدران الحجرية على سفوح الجبال. محبي الطيور سوف تجد أنواع مختلفة من أنواع الطيور الاستوائية. السفر إلى هذه الأماكن، السياح استئجار المركبات الصحيح من مجموعة متنوعة من مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات . مع تضاريس قاحلة حول التلال، أربعة عجلة قيادة السيارات لاستئجار تأتي في متناول اليدين.  الزوار السفر غالباً ما في المجموعات بما في ذلك الأسر في عطلة والمؤسسات على استكشاف الأكاديمية.

أي شخص يزور البلاد سوف تقع في الحب مع اللغة والمأكولات والثقافة. وهذه سمة الفرنسيين. مدهش "سانت بارتس المهرجان الموسيقى" جزء مثيرة لاهتمام من عيد الموسيقى الكاريبية. في البلد، والزائرين الاستمتاع بالموسيقى كاليبسو، الريغي، وذوق والحلوى الأصلي. لوجبات الطعام اللذيذة في مطاعم مختلفة، المسافرين غريبة يمكن تذوق أصناف المأكولات من الهند الغربية الكريول والفرنسية والإيطالية. للنقل الأكثر ملاءمة عبر الجزيرة، يوفر موثوقة تأجير سيارات أفضل حل. إذا كنت هي التكلفة قليلاً واعية يمكنك أيضا الحصول على مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة بالتسوق في جميع أنحاء.

تتعامل سانت بارث Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سانت بارث لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سانت بارث.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سانت بارث. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سانت بارث، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  سانت بارث

مطار
  • سانت بارث ش المطار جان
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

سانت بارث تأجير سيارة استعراض
5 stars

5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 

you can rent a car without fear of making mistakes

-

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

St Barth Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of St Barth

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$21
PER DAY
19
PER DAY
St Barth Car Rental - from  21 USD / from 19 EUR
5 stars

(5 out of 5.0) based on 11 responses to our customer survey.

5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 

you can rent a car without fear of making mistakes

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in St Barth

The St Barth Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for St Barth.
We display the rates from most leading St Barth car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Romantic St. Bath Island

St Bath Island named by the great explorer Christopher Columbus after his brother, dates back to about 1000 BC. The indigenous people called it Ouanalao. It is located in the northeastern Caribbean. Saint Barthélemy is a volcanic island. It is often considered a favorite spot for memorable honeymoon gateways. The country has romantic beaches with shallow visible reefs. Tourists can’t get enough of its beautiful shells, sand, and corals. The shallow waters reveal a clear natural beauty of these coastal features.

What to expect in St. Barth

Accommodation in St. Barth is accessible in hotels and villas. Tourists find comfort and style in the myriad of dream villas. Most of such houses are situated along the coastline for a magical experience. Every year, St. Barth attracts thousands of tourists. On average, there are about 70,000 visitors annually. They check into luxury hotels, and villas around the Island. The Island is popular for events. In fact, thousands arrive on the island by luxury boats. The New Year's Eve is most popular celebration for such events. It has around 400 private villa and hotels ranging from, 3 Star, 4 Star and 5 Stars.

Beautiful Coast Line

You will find over 22 public beaches. The region is also surrounded by marine reserve bays and islands. car hire agencies help visitors tour their dream location. Its massive coastline provides a spectacular view on air. A look at the amazing beaches reveals the wonderful natural beauty of the coast with crystal clear waters. Popular beaches include:

  • Anse du Gouverneur
  • Anse du Colombier
  •  Anse de Grand Galet (Shell Beach)
  • Anse de Grande Saline( popular with nudists)
  •  Anse de Grand Galet  ( surrounded by sea shells on the beach)

The Island has two lagoons on the north coast. Salt ponds are also common and nature lovers will enjoy watching different fishes in them. Its marine area is suitable for water sports. Scuba divers enjoy its beautiful sights of natural marine life.

Great Family Visits

 The country has amazing mountains, hills and valleys. It is common to see sheep pens built with stone walls on mountain slopes. Bird lovers will find different kinds of tropical bird species. To travel to such places, tourists hire the right vehicles from a variety of car hire service providers. With an arid terrain around the hills, four wheel drive cars for hire come in handy.  Visitors often travel in groups including families on vacation and institutions on academic exploration.

Anyone visiting the country will fall in love with the language, cuisine and culture. These are characteristic of the French. The amazing St. Barts Music Festival is an interesting part of the Caribbean music fête. In the country, visitors enjoy original Calypso, Reggae, Zouk and meringue music. For tasty meals in different restaurants, curious travelers can sample cuisine varieties from West India, Creole, French and Italian. For the most convenient transport across the island, reliable car hire offers best solution. If you are a bit cost conscious you can also get cheap car hire providers by shopping around.

The St Barth Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Barth to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Barth. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Barth. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Barth while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Barth

We offer the following St Barth car rental locations

    Airport
    • St Barts St Jean Airport
        City
        • Saint Barthelemy Quartier Du Roy
        • St Barthelemy Harbour Capitainerie
        • St Barts Hotel Delivery